Supply Planning > Workflow > Review > Alerts Page > Deleting Alerts
Deleting Alerts
Alerts can be deleted by using any of these methods:
• Use the Alerts page to delete alerts that have not yet posted on the Review Board.
• Use the Review Board to delete alerts that are posted.
Delete alerts from the Alerts page
1. Enter Alerts in the Go to box to search for the page, then select the page from the resulting list of matches. The Alerts page appears.
2. Select the alerts to be deleted.
3. Click click.
4. Click OK to confirm the delete request.
Delete alerts from the Review Board
1. Enter Review Board in the Go to box to search for the page, then select the page from the resulting list of matches. The Review Board page appears.
2. Select the Alerts tab.
3. Select the alerts to be deleted.
4. Click
5. Click OK to confirm the delete request.
Delete alerts from the Alerts tab of the Interactive Planner Worksheet
1. Enter Interactive Planner Worksheet in the Go to box to search for the page, then select the page from the resulting list of matches. The Planner Worksheet page appears.
2. In the Review section, select the Alerts tab.
3. Select the alerts to be deleted.
4. Click .
5. Click OK to confirm the delete request.
Was this helpful?