|
|
• The default price approval workflow will always have the last order sequence, and this cannot be changed.
• Changing the workflow order sequence could cause some price action records to become out of synch with their present approval workflow. It is always advisable to run the AutoPilot Synchronize Database process after any changes are made to the order sequence for the Price Approval Workflows. When you save a sequence change, the following warning message appears:
![]() |
). The Change Sequence window appears.
) to move the selected workflow up one row in the list.
) to move the selected workflow down one row in the list.
) to move the selected workflow to the top of the list.
) to move the selected workflow to the bottom of the list.|
|
The default price approval workflow will always have the last order sequence, and this cannot be changed.
|