Deleting Reports
After you generate a report, it remains in Servigistics until you delete it.
1. Enter
Report Results in the
Go to box to search for the page. Select the page from the resulting list of matches. The Report Results page appears with the
Finished tab selected.
3. Click the
Delete button (

). A window appears asking you if you are sure you want to delete the reports.
4. Click OK.