Settings > Configuration > Users > Users Page > Deactivating Users
Deactivating Users
You cannot delete a user, but you can deactivate one. Deactivating a user prevents him/her from signing in to Servigistics.
1. Enter Users in the Go to box to search for the page. Select the page from the resulting list of matches.
2. Select the users you want to deactivate.
3. Click Manage and click Deactivate. A window appears asking you if you are sure you want to deactivate the selected users.
4. Click OK.
Was this helpful?